Skip to main content
European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority
News article7 January 2022

ESAs publish list of financial conglomerates for 2021

EIOPA low yields report 2020

The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (ESAs) – EBA, EIOPA and ESMA –published today the list of identified financial conglomerates for 2021.

The 2021 list includes 66 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area, one financial conglomerate with the head of group in Switzerland and one in the United Kingdom.

View the list


Publication date
7 January 2022