Skip to main content
European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority
News article5 December 2017

ESAs publish the list of financial conglomerates

Page Content

The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (ESAs) – EBA, EIOPA and ESMA – published today the 2017 list of identified financial conglomerates. The 2017 list includes 80 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area, one financial conglomerate with the head of group in Switzerland, one in Bermuda, and two in the United States.


Publication date
5 December 2017